从大叻搬到越南芽庄——风景优美的公路旅行

从大叻搬到越南芽庄——公路旅行和风景。

再见大叻。你好芽庄。

我们收拾好所有的东西,租了一辆出租车开车带我们去那里 4 小时。在大叻已经 3 个月了,但该继续前进了。

玛丽是一个超级激烈的谈判者。她把价格降到了$55。我简直不敢相信。我告诉她,我们不需要这么用力地挤压这些可怜的人。

他没有杀我们或抢劫我们……哈哈,他实际上非常乐于助人,所以我给他买了一顿饭,给了他一大笔 50% / $25 的小费。之后他看起来很开心。

我真的很享受这次旅程。沿途有许多不同阶段的美丽自然和乡村。真是令人叹为观止。

林同省/大叻实际上与不列颠哥伦比亚省非常相似。许多大树,山脉和湖泊。

当我们沿着高速公路行驶时,它变得更像是一个环绕山顶的茂密丛林。

然后当我们开始开车下山时,它开始变得非常热带。我喜欢新鲜的热带空气的味道。这很令人欣慰。让我想起了我第一次去夏威夷。由于大叻有点凉,它也开始变得更加温暖。

在一个小村庄停下来吃饭。食物实际上非常好。我们三个人吃饭的费用约为$28。

在我们到达芽庄之前,我们的下一个景色是这些美丽的鲜绿色米饼田。然后你可以开始看到远处出现摩天大楼。

芽庄是越南的一个小型海滨城市,人口为 535,000。令人惊讶的是这里有很多摩天大楼。比大叻热多了。我已经汗流浃背了。

越南芽庄 iResort 泥浴

越南芽庄 iResort 泥浴

iResort 的泥浴 - 要做的事情 Nha Trang 越南 - Spa & Hot Mineral Spring 如果不尝试他们著名的泥浴之一,就无法离开芽庄。朋友们从岘港来拜访我们,所以认为现在是尝试的好时机。你得搭计程车...

探索芽庄的 Tháp Bà Ponagar 塔

探索芽庄的 Tháp Bà Ponagar 塔

探索 Tháp Bà Ponagar 塔 - 古庙 - 廉价活动 Nha Trang 越南我一直喜欢探索世界各地的古老地方。 Po Nagar 塔也不例外。它建于公元 781 年之前的某个时候 废墟形状壮观,寺庙...

浪边峰顶——越南大叻外45分钟

浪边峰顶——越南大叻外45分钟

到浪边山山顶 - 越南大叻附近的景点浪边山旅游区距离越南大叻约 45 分钟的摩托车车程。它是一座高山,享有风景秀丽的高地景色,可通过陡峭的远足小径或租用吉普车到达。入口...

童话世界大叻越南

童话世界大叻越南

童话世界 - 要做的事情 大叻越南 大叻越南童话世界是一个新发现的城市郊区的矮人村庄。那里有一个可爱的霍比特小镇、一家餐厅、很多拍照的地方,还有一个酒厂,里面有很多你可以喝的酒……

V??n Hoa ?à L?t 2021 |越南大叻浪漫花卉公园

V??n Hoa ?à L?t 2021 |越南大叻浪漫花卉公园

V??n Hoa ?à L?t 2021 |越南大叻浪漫花卉公园 |在城市要做的事情大叻花卉公园或(V??n Hoa?à L?t)是一个非常美丽的公园,可以闲逛并拍些好照片。便宜的入场费。费用约为每人 50K 盾或 2 人 100K 盾。关于...

Thi?n Vi?n Trúc Lâm – 越南大叻佛教寺庙

Thi?n Vi?n Trúc Lâm – 越南大叻佛教寺庙

Thi?n Vi?n Trúc Lâm - 大叻佛教寺院 - Travel VlogThe Thi?n Vi?n Trúc Lâm 佛教寺院位于大叻市中心外。从大叻市中心的 Hòa Bình 区出发,这座寺庙位于城市道路的一个岔路口...

Dala Land – Instagram Perfect Places Dalat Vietnam

Dala Land – Instagram Perfect Places Dalat Vietnam

Dalat Vietnam - Dala Land - Instagram Perfect PlacesDalat 有 100 多个 Instagram 完美的摄影场所。到目前为止,达拉地是我最喜欢的地方之一。这是我在越南大叻郊外的业务之旅。但它远比...

BOHEM Photo Café – Things Todo Dalat 越南 – 美景

BOHEM Photo Café – Things Todo Dalat 越南 – 美景

BOHEM Photo Café - Things Todo Dalat 越南 - 令人惊叹的景色,但有点危险!我认为在加拿大或美国是不可能存在这样的事情的。有人会摔倒、自杀或重伤自己,企业就会破产。在...

TuLu TuLa Café Dalat Vietnam – Instagram 完美目的地

TuLu TuLa Café Dalat Vietnam – Instagram 完美目的地

TuLu TuLa Café - Things todo Dalat Vietnam - Instagram 完美照片目的地如果您正在寻找在越南大叻的事情,请查看 Tulu TuLa 咖啡厅。 TuLu TuLa 是一个 Instagram 完美照片目的地,距离越南大叻 40 分钟车程。图拉图拉大叻越南...

zh_CNChinese
?
联系我们

Moving From Dalat to Nha Trang Vietnam – Road Trip with Scenic views

Moving From Dalat to Nha Trang Vietnam – Road Trip & Scenic Views.

Good bye Dalat. Hello Nha Trang.

We packed up all of our stuff and rented a cab to drive us 4h there. Its been 3 months in Dalat but time to move on.

Mary is a super intense negotiator. She got the price down to $55. I couldn’t believe it. I told her we don’t need to squeeze these poor people so hard.

He didn’t kill us or rob us… lol and he was actually pretty helpful so I bought him a meal and gave him a really big tip of 50% / $25. He looked very happy after.

I actually really enjoyed the journey. So many different stages of beautiful nature and rural villages along the way. It was breathtaking really.

Lam Dong province / Dalat was very similar to BC actually. Lots of big trees, mountains and lakes.

As we made it down the highway it became more like a thick jungle winding around the mountains tops.

Then when we started driving down the mountain it started to get very tropical. I love the smell of the fresh tropical air. It’s very comforting. Reminds me of the first time I went to Hawaii. It also started to get much warmer as Dalat was kinda cool.

Stopped to eat at a small village. Food was actually pretty good. Cost for 3 of us to eat was about $28.

Before we arrived in Nha trang our next view was these beautiful fields of bright green rice patties. Then you could start to see skyscrapers pop up in the distance.

Nha trang is a small beach city in Vietnam with a population of 535,000. Surprisingly a lot of skyscrapers here. Much hotter than Dalat. I’m already sweating.

Mud Bath at the iResort Nha Trang Vietnam

Mud Bath at the iResort Nha Trang Vietnam

Mud Bath at the iResort - Things To Do Nha Trang Vietnam - Spa & Hot Mineral SpringCouldn't leave Nha Trang without trying out one of their famous mud baths. Friends came to visit us from Da Nang so thought it was a good time to try it out. You have to take a cab...

Exploring Tháp Bà Ponagar Tower In Nha Trang

Exploring Tháp Bà Ponagar Tower In Nha Trang

Exploring Tháp Bà Ponagar Tower - Ancient Temple - Cheap activities Nha Trang VietnamI always love exploring ancient places around the world. The Po Nagar tower is no exception. It was built sometime before 781 C.E. The ruins are in spectacular shape and the temple...

Top of Langbiang Peak – 45min Outside Dalat Vietnam

Top of Langbiang Peak – 45min Outside Dalat Vietnam

To The Top Of Langbiang Mountain - Things To Do Near Dalat VietnamLangbiang Mountain Tourist Area is about a 45 min motorcycle ride from Dalat Vietnam. It’s a tall mountain offering scenic highland views, reachable by a steep hiking trail or hired jeep rides. Entry...

Dalat View – Japanese Place – Things to do in Dalat Vietnam

Dalat View – Japanese Place – Things to do in Dalat Vietnam

Dalat View Cafe - Japanese Place - Things to do in Dalat Vietnam A little slice of Japanese heaven in Dalat Vietnam. Amazing panoramic view of Dalat’s mountain scapes. Great place to watch the sunset. Good wifi and food. Not the cheapest place but totally worth it....

FAIRYTALE LAND DALAT VIETNAM

FAIRYTALE LAND DALAT VIETNAM

FAIRYTALE LAND - THINGS TO DO DALAT VIETNAM Dalat Vietnams Fairytale Land is a newly discovered dwarf village on the outskirts of city. There is a cute little hobbit town there, a restaurant, lots of places to take photos and a winery with so much wine you could drink...

Vườn Hoa Đà Lạt 2021 | Romantic Flower Park Dalat Vietnam

Vườn Hoa Đà Lạt 2021 | Romantic Flower Park Dalat Vietnam

Vườn Hoa Đà Lạt 2021 | Romantic Flower Park Dalat Vietnam | Things todo in the cityDalat Flower Park or (Vườn Hoa Đà Lạt) is a very beautiful park to hang out and get some good photos. Cheap Entry Fee. Cost is about 50K dong each or 100K dong for 2 people. About...

Thiền Viện Trúc Lâm – Buddhist Temple Dalat Vietnam

Thiền Viện Trúc Lâm – Buddhist Temple Dalat Vietnam

Thiền Viện Trúc Lâm - Buddhist Temple Dalat Vietnam - Travel VlogThe Thiền Viện Trúc Lâm Buddhist Temple is located outside the centre of Da Lat. From the district of Hòa Bình in the city centre of Da Lat, the temple is located at a turnoff on the road from the city...

Dala Land – Instagram Perfect Places Dalat Vietnam

Dala Land – Instagram Perfect Places Dalat Vietnam

Dalat Vietnam - Dala Land - Instagram Perfect PlacesDalat is filled with 100s of Instagram perfect places for photography. Dala Land was one of my favorite places so far. Here's my tour of the business just outside of Dalat Vietnam. But it was much further away than...

BOHEM Photo Café – Things Todo Dalat Vietnam – Amazing View

BOHEM Photo Café – Things Todo Dalat Vietnam – Amazing View

BOHEM Photo Café - Things Todo Dalat Vietnam - Amazing view but a little on the dangerous side! I think in Canada or America something like this just couldn't exist. Someone would fall off, kill or seriously injure themselves and the business would go bankrupt. In...

TuLu TuLa Café Dalat Vietnam – Instagram Perfect Destination

TuLu TuLa Café Dalat Vietnam – Instagram Perfect Destination

TuLu TuLa Café - Things todo Dalat Vietnam - Instagram Perfect Photo DestinationIf you looking for things todo in Dalat Vietnam check out Tulu TuLa café. TuLu TuLa is an Instagram Perfect Photo Destination 40min drive from Dalat Vietnam.Tula Tula Dalat Vietnam...

en_USEnglish