乌布猴林——印度尼西亚巴厘岛

乌布猴林的照片 – 印度尼西亚巴厘岛

乌布猴林是巴厘岛长尾猴的避难所和自然栖息地。大约 749 只猴子住在这个保护区。

不确定它对儿童是否安全。看到很多非常不经意的猴子爱哈哈。他们也可能非常暴力。无论你做什么,只要不看他们的眼睛,他们就会认为这是一种侵略行为。看到了一些非常史诗般的战斗。一只猴子将另一只猴子从悬崖上推下很远的距离。不确定他是否成功了,我猜现在那里只有 748 只猴子。另一个人爬到某个人身上咬了他。宝宝们虽然很可爱。我建议去,因为它很酷,只是要小心。

必须乘坐 45 分钟的优步才能到达这里。成本约 $17 加拿大。但不幸的是,我无法带回优步,因为他们禁止在乌布提供拼车服务。所以我在一家非常糟糕的酒店住了一晚,早上走了8公里到最近的城市。在木瓜林里迷路了。从悬崖上掉到某个女人的院子里。她看起来很不为所动,但最终还是到了一个我可以叫车的地方。多么冒险的一天。

免费图片 - 需要注明出处!

我根据知识共享许可提供这些照片。您可以使用这些照片,只要您 链接回此博客页面 在照片上留下水印。  如果您想在不链接回我们的情况下使用照片,或者使用没有水印的照片,请 联系我们 购买全尺寸图像图像。

事情 Todo 巴厘岛 印度尼西亚

印度尼西亚巴厘岛后街和盟友的照片

印度尼西亚巴厘岛后街和盟友的照片

印度尼西亚巴厘岛后街和盟友的照片 这可能不是您在互联网上看到的日落海滩或优雅的别墅,但我相信巴厘岛的这一面有自己的另类之美。让我向您展示街道的更准确的描述......

印度尼西亚巴厘岛乌鲁瓦图寺

印度尼西亚巴厘岛乌鲁瓦图寺

印度尼西亚巴厘岛乌鲁瓦图寺的照片 - 他们训练猴子来偷你的东西,这样你就可以贿赂导游,贿赂猴子来拿回你的东西哈哈。这里很像猿猴星球。猴子们主持大局。勒索...

骑在嘉鲁达上的毗湿奴勋爵雕像 – 印度尼西亚巴厘岛

骑在嘉鲁达上的毗湿奴勋爵雕像 – 印度尼西亚巴厘岛

毗湿奴勋爵骑在嘉鲁达上的雕像 - 印度尼西亚巴厘岛 这是巴厘岛的一个巨大的地标。这是世界第二大雕像。你可以从数英里之外看到。当我到达时,我第一次把它误认为是火山烟雾。 Garuda 是印度神话中的一种鸟类生物...

zh_CNChinese

Ubud Monkey Forest – Bali Indonesia

Photos of Ubud Monkey Forest – Bali Indonesia

Ubud Monkey Forest, is a sanctuary and natural habitat for the Balinese long-tailed Monkey. About 749 monkeys live in this sanctuary.

Not exactly sure if it’s safe for children. Saw a lot of very unconsentual monkey love lol. They can be very violent too. Whatever you do don’t look into their eyes, they see that as a act of aggression. Saw some pretty epic fights. One monkey pushed another one off a cliff falling a very far distance. Not sure if he made it, I’m guessing now there is only 748 monkeys there. Another one climbed on some guy and bit him. The babies where very cute though. I do suggest going as its pretty cool, just be careful.

Had to take a 45 min Uber to get here. Cost about $17 Canadian. But unfortunately I couldn’t take an Uber back because they ban ride sharing services in Ubud. So I stayed the night in a really bad hotel and walked 8KM to the closest city in the morning. Got lost in a papaya forest. Fell down a cliff into some woman yard. She looked very unimpressed but finally made it to a spot where I could call for a ride. What an adventurous day.

Free Stock Photos - Attribution Required!

I offer these photos under a Creative Commons license. You may use these photos as long as you link back to this blog page and leave the watermark on the photo.  If you want to use the photos without linking back to us, or use it without the water mark please contact us to purchase the full sized images images.

Things Todo Bali Indonesia

Photos Of Back Streets & Allies in Bali Indonesia

Photos Of Back Streets & Allies in Bali Indonesia

Photos Of Back Streets & Allies in Bali Indonesia This may not be sunset beaches or elegant villas you've seen all over the internet but I believe this side of Bali has its own alternative beauty. Let me show you a more accurate representation of what the streets...

Uluwatu Temple Bali Indonesia

Uluwatu Temple Bali Indonesia

Photos of Uluwatu Temple Bali Indonesia Uluwatu Temple - Where they train monkeys to steal your stuff so you can bribe the guides to bribe the monkeys to get your stuff back lol. It was pretty much like the planet of the apes here. The monkeys run the show. Extorting...

The statue of Lord Vishnu Riding On Garuda – Bali Indonesia

The statue of Lord Vishnu Riding On Garuda – Bali Indonesia

The statue of Lord Vishnu Riding On Garuda - Bali Indonesia It's a giant landmark in Bali. It's the 2nd largest statue in the world. You can see if from miles away. I first mistaken it for volcano smoke when I arrived.   Garuda is a bird creature from Hindu mythology...

en_USEnglish